Usted está aquí

Grupo de expertos

Grupo de expertos

Grupo de Expertos PN Ciencias Básicas:

 

No.

Experto

Email

1

Dr. Luis Montero (FQ-UH)

lmc@fq.uh.cu

2

Dr. Ricardo Martínez (IMRE-UH)

ricardo@imre.oc.uh.cu

3

Dr. Carlos Pérez (FQ-UH)

cp@fq.uh.cu

4

Dr. José Orestes Guerra de León (Fac. Química, UCLV)

jo@uclv.edu.cu

5

Dr. Margarita Suarez (FQ-UH)

msuarez@fq.uh.cu

6

Dra. Maria E. Lanio (FB -UH)

mlanio@fbio.uh.cu

7

Dr. Eduardo Ortega (FB-UH)

eortega@fq.uh.cu

8

Dra. Ana Sanz Ochotorena (FB-UH)

anita@fbio.uh.cu

9

Dra. Annia Hernández (FB -UH)

annia@fbio.uh.cu

10

Dr. Augusto Gonzalez (ICIMAF)

agonzale@icimaf.cu

11

Dr. Carlos Cruz (CEADEN)

ccruz@ceaden.edu.cu

12

Dr. Ernesto Altshuler (FF-UH)

ealtshuler@fisica.uh.cu

13

Dr. Carlos Rodríguez (FF-UH)

crc@fisica.uh.cu

14

Dr. Luis Hernández (FF-UH)

luisman@fisica.uh.cu

15

Dr. Roberto Mulet Genicio (FF-UH)

mulet@fisica.uh.cu

16

Dr. Jesús Rubayo (INSTEC)

jrs@instec.cu

17

Dr. Jesús Sánchez (ICIMAF)

grupoest@icimaf.cu

18

Dr. Jorge Estrada (ICIMAF)

jestrada@icimaf.cu

19

Dr. Hugo Pérez Rojas (ICIMAF)

hugo@icimaf.cu

20

Dr. Alejandro Cabo (ICIMAF)

cabo@icimaf.cu

21

Dr. Mijail Borges Quintana (UO)

mijail@uo.edu.cu

22

Dr. Ricardo Abreu (UHo)

rabreu@facinf.uho.edu.cu

23

Dra. Ángela León (MATCOM -UH)

angela@matcom.uh.cu

24

Dr. Mariano Rodríguez (MATCOM -UH)

rricard@matcom.uh.cu

25

Dr. Reinaldo Rodríguez (MATCOM-UH)

reinaldo@matcom.uh.cu

26

Dra. Aymé Marrero

(MATCOM-UH)

aymee@matcom.uh.cu

27

Dr. Rafael Bello (UCLV)

rbellop@uclv.edu.cu

28

Dr. Miguel Katrib (MATCOM-UH)

mkm@mactom.uh.cu

29

Dr. José E. Medina (CENATAV)

jmedina@cenatav.co.cu

30

Dr. Manuel de Jesús Serrat (UO)

mserrat@uo.edu.cu

31

Dra Lucía Arguelles (UCLV)

larguelles@uclv.edu.cu